The following information can be synced through directory synchronization:
- Account Creation / User Addition to an Organization on Hypercare: When a new user is added to the external directory, an account will be created for them in Hypercare and they will be added to the organization.
- User Removal from an Organization on Hypercare: If a user is removed from the external directory, they will also be removed from their organization in Hypercare.
- Syncing and Updating Profile Information: User information will be synced from the external directory onto Hypercare. Hypercare allows organizations to add customized users profile fields and information, click here to learn more.