Overview
Hypercare Admins will have the ability to force log out Users' from all active sessions in the Admin Portal. Any device, mobile or web-based, where an User is logged into Hypercare is considered an active session.
Steps to Force Log Out Users from all Active Sessions
- Administrators should log into Admin Portal and pull up the User's profile.
- Scroll down to the Danger Zone section of the User's profile.
- Click Log out of all devices. There may be up to a 60-second delay depending on your internet connectivity, but do not refresh the page.
- Once the forced logout is completed, the page will return to the User's profile.
What happens to the Users' account after I click 'Logout of all devices'?
After the forced logout is completed and the page returns to the User's profile, this indicates the User has been fully logged out of all active sessions. The user will be taken to the Hypercare login page when opening Hypercare on mobile or on desktop.