Currently there is no feature to allow users to delete their own messages through the app. 

In the future, we may allow the ability for users to soft delete your own messages to de-clutter their messages. However, this feature would be more similar to archiving old messages as the deletion would not occur to anyone else in the conversation nor will it be deleted off our servers due to regulations and accountability reasons. 

Did this answer your question?